ECD International | Live Marketing
Überzeugend. Nachhaltig. Direkt. Emotional. Wir schaffen authentische Erlebnisse zwischen Mensch, Marke und Produkt über das klassische Marketing hinaus.
live marketing, erm, emotion relationship marketing, dialogmarketing, ereignisbasiertes marketing, affinity marketing, point of sale marketing, b2b marketing, markenentwicklung, produkteinführungen, events, markenerlebnis
2821
page-template-default,page,page-id-2821,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive
 

Live Marketing

Anspruchsvolle Markenwerte und Markenführung können nicht nur effizient und rational transportiert werden. Denn klassisches Marketing reicht nicht aus, um einer Marke all das mitzugeben, was sie auf dem Weg zum Kunden benötigt.

 

Heute ist Live Marketing der emotionale Verbündete des klassischen Marketings, denn reale wie authentische Marken-Erlebnisse sind immer noch der wirksamste Weg, um einen wirklich bleibenden Eindruck zu hinterlassen. Dadurch entstehen Begegnungen auf emotionaler Ebene für vertrauensvolle und prägende Beziehungen. Die Atmosphäre, die Stimmung, die zufälligen wie ‚echten‘ Sinneseindrücke, die bewegten und bewegenden Bilder machen die Erlebbarkeit einer Marke aus.

Unsere Events und Veranstaltungen sind persönliche Begegnungen auf Augenhöhe und das aktive Erlebnis mit einer Marke in einem Emotionen ansprechenden Umfeld. Sie verbindet der hohe Anspruch an Qualität und den Mut, neue Wege in der Kommunikation einzuschlagen. Customer Targeting, Alliancing und Full-Service at it´s best sind die Komponenten unseres Leistungsspektrums. Dabei legen wir Wert auf eine lösungsorientierte und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Überzeugend. Nachhaltig. Direkt. Emotional.

Referenzen

Selektierte Arbeiten.
Touring Events

Touring Events

Driving Events

Driving Events

Lifestyle Events

Lifestyle Events

Platforming

Platforming

Product Launches

Product Launches

Presence on Location

Presence on Location

Corporate Events

Corporate Events

Private Events

Private Events

ECD International | Live Marketing
Intuition. Communication equipped with emotional power and the establishment of measurable targets that can be experienced on the market. Live. On stage.
live marketing, erm, emotion relationship marketing, dialogue marketing, eventbased marketing, affinity marketing, point of sale marketing, b2b marketing, brand building, product launches, events, brand experience
473
page-template-default,page,page-id-473,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive
 

Live Marketing

It is not possible to communicate discerning brand values and brand leadership in a merely efficient and rational way. Marketing in a conventional sense is no longer sufficient when it comes to giving a brand everything it needs on the way to customers.

 

Today, Live Marketing is an emotional ally of conventional marketing, as emotional brand experiences are still the most effective way to leave a lasting impression. In this way, the perception of a moment becomes an experience for life. The atmosphere, the mood, random and ‘real’ sensations, emotions and moving pictures turn the spirit of a brand into real experiences.

 

Our events create space for personal encounters at eye level and strengthen the power of a brand. Demand for quality and courage are combined to find new ways of communication. Customer targeting, alliancing and full service at its best are the components of our portfolio. We attach greatest importance to a result oriented and trustful partnership with our customers.

Encounter. Communication. Fascination. All-in!

References

One click Launch.
Touring Events

Touring Events

Driving Events

Driving Events

Lifestyle Events

Lifestyle Events

Platforming

Platforming

Product Launches

Product Launches

Presence on Location

Presence on Location

Corporate Events

Corporate Events

Private Events

Private Events