ECD International | Creative Work
Gute Gestaltung ist nicht klein oder groß, sondern einzigartig. Kreativität - unser Antrieb für Kommunikation, Kooperation und Mensch/Marke Schnittstellen.
kreativ, creative design, creative work, kreative arbeit, kreatives schaffen, digital, corporate publishing, product literature, classic advertising, corporate identity & design
2725
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2725,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive
 

Creative Work

Innovation schafft Wettbewerbsvorteile. Kreation schafft Freude. Inszenierungen, das Empfinden von Stil und Style, die Kompetenz zur Faszination, die gestalterischen Qualitäten und Angebote sind die Aspekte, die uns bewegen. Und unsere Kreativität ist unser Antrieb. Immer. Für Kommunikation, Kooperationen und unsere Arbeit, die Menschen mit Marken verbindet.

 

Eine durchdachte Konzeption ist die Basis jedes Projektes, die professionelle Planung und Umsetzung bis hin zur Produktion runden unseren Anspruch ab. Wir leben unseren Anspruch nach kompetenter und individueller Beratung und Betreuung unserer Kunden. Wir sind Ideengeber und unterstützen Sie bei der Identitäts- und Strategieentwicklung, denn eine stimmige und authentische Visualisierung von Unternehmens- und Markenpersönlichkeit hat Priorität.

 

Corporate Publishing, Magazine, Broschüren oder Roadbooks – Printmedien sind und bleiben eine zentrale Schnittstelle zwischen Marken und Kunden. Sie bilden Werte zum Anfassen und Aufbewahren und werden als solche immer einzigartig bleiben. Und so werden sie bei uns behandelt. Wir glauben fest daran, dass unser Anspruch an exzellente Gestaltung, redaktionelle Kompetenz und technisches Verständnis essenziell für international ausgezeichnete Kreationen ist.

Gute Gestaltung ist nicht klein oder groß, sondern einzigartig.

Referenzen

Selektierte Kreative Arbeiten.

Classic Advertising

Classic Advertising

Product Literature

Product Literature

Corporate Publishing

Corporate Publishing

Corporate Identity & Design

Corporate Identity & Design

Event Tools

Event Tools

Individualisations

Individualisations

ECD International | Creative Work
The spirit. Internationally acclaimed creative design. Exciting and inspiring. Cross-media at its best.
creative, creative design, creative work, digital, corporate publishing, product literature, classic advertising, corporate identity & design
477
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-477,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive
 

Creative Work

Innovation creates competitive advantages. Creation gives pleasure. Orchestrations, a sense for style, competence for fascination, and the provision of high-quality design offers are aspects that drive us. And creativity enables us to produce quality, innovation and novelties. Ways of communication that merge our projects with individuals and brands.

 

An elaborate conceptual design forms the basis of each project. Professional planning and implementation until final production are part of our philosophy. But there is more: passion, desire and the will to success. We serve as providers of ideas and support. We assist companies by implementing the development of identity and strategy.

 

 

The bigger the fascination that comes with a brand’s promise, the bigger the attraction. This kind of fascination affects all communication channels, such as corporate publishing, magazines, brochures, roadbooks or online media. Elaborate, creative communication is the vital interface between brand and individual. It provides impetus for acting properly and will stay unique in its nature. We do firmly believe that our demands for excellent design, editorial competence and technical understanding are essentials of internationally acclaimed creations.

Excellent Design is absolutely Unique. It is neither Online nor Offline.

References

One click Launch.

Classic Advertising

Classic Advertising

Product Literature

Product Literature

Corporate Publishing

Corporate Publishing

Corporate Identity & Design

Corporate Identity & Design

Event Tools

Event Tools

Individualisations

Individualisations